trusty-ng/.git
4 weeks agonew snapshot t2scan - uploaded2-3-base-stable master
mango [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 21:36:12 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
new snapshot t2scan - uploaded2-3-base-stable

5 weeks agovdr-skins-logos - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 20:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
vdr-skins-logos - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

2 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA
mango [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA

3 months agoeasyportal fix typo - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA
mango [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 20:28:28 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
easyportal fix typo - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA

3 months agoeasyvdr-lirc - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA
mango [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 18:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
easyvdr-lirc - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://www.easy-vdr.de:9022/git/trusty-ng
mango [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 16:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://easy-vdr.de:9022/git/trusty-ng

3 months agofix easyvdr-lists - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA
mango [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 22:00:44 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
fix easyvdr-lists - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA

3 months agofix easyvdr-lists - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA
wolfi [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 21:50:24 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
fix easyvdr-lists - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA

3 months agonew dddvb-dkms - uploaded2-3-base-testing-PPA
mango [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 20:31:45 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
new dddvb-dkms - uploaded2-3-base-testing-PPA

3 months agoremove old sources dddvb-dkms
mango [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 20:26:07 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
remove old sources dddvb-dkms

5 months agographlcd-base remove .timestamp
mango [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 23:11:10 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
graphlcd-base remove .timestamp

5 months agographlcd-base added picolcd256x64 - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA
mango [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:18:28 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
graphlcd-base added picolcd256x64 - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA

5 months agoeasyvdr-setup added picolcd256x64 - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA
mango [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
easyvdr-setup added picolcd256x64 - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA

5 months agoeasyvdr-lists added picolcd256x64 - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA
mango [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:14:51 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
easyvdr-lists added picolcd256x64 - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-xvdr
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:42:28 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-xvdr

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-tvguideng
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:40:05 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-tvguideng

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-tvguide
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:38:59 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-tvguide

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-streamdev
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:37:55 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-streamdev

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-skindesigner
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:35:43 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-skindesigner

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-satip
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:34:09 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-satip

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-robotv
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:33:05 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-robotv

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-radio
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-radio

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-plex
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:42:48 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-plex

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-permashift
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:39:39 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-permashift

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-osdteletext
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:38:17 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-osdteletext

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-live
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:36:46 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-live

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-graphtftng
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:35:07 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-graphtftng

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-graphlcd
mango [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:33:49 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-graphlcd

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-femon
mango [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-femon

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-epgsearch
mango [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-epgsearch

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-cecremote
mango [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:35:46 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-cecremote

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-cdplayer
mango [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:33:37 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-cdplayer

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-dvdswitch
mango [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:31:29 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-dvdswitch

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-ddci2
mango [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:29:26 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-ddci2

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-boblight
mango [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:26:58 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-boblight

6 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA
mango [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:34:31 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA

6 months agovdr-skins-logos added new logos - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA
mango [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:23:34 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
vdr-skins-logos added new logos - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA

6 months agoeasyvdr-setup-data - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA
mango [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 17:38:30 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
easyvdr-setup-data - uploaded2-3-base-stable-PPA

7 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA
mango [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA

7 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

9 months agorebuild dddvb-dkms-0.9.32 - uploaded2-3-base-stable
mango [Wed, 2 May 2018 14:03:41 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
rebuild dddvb-dkms-0.9.32 - uploaded2-3-base-stable

9 months agoadded new linux-media-4.4.0 - uploaded2-3-base-stable
mango [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 16:15:14 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
added new linux-media-4.4.0 - uploaded2-3-base-stable

9 months agoremove obsolet sources linux-media-0.2.0
mango [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 16:12:46 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
remove obsolet sources linux-media-0.2.0

9 months agoadded new dddvb-dkms - uploaded2-3-base-stable
mango [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 16:06:28 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
added new dddvb-dkms - uploaded2-3-base-stable

10 months agoeyefi server deleted
Martin [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 07:53:24 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
eyefi server deleted

10 months agostm32 packages
Martin [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 07:49:20 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
stm32 packages

10 months agoedit easyvdr-stm32-iralarm bugfix easyvdr-stm32irmp-wakeup
gb [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:06:05 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
edit easyvdr-stm32-iralarm bugfix easyvdr-stm32irmp-wakeup

11 months agoedit easyvdr-stm32-iralarm
gb [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:36:40 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
edit easyvdr-stm32-iralarm

11 months agoeasyportal - uploaded2-3-base-stable
mango [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
easyportal - uploaded2-3-base-stable

11 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-satip - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-satip - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

11 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-satip
mango [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-satip

11 months agoadded irmp wakueup vdr-setup.xml & repair hw-detect remote receiver
gb [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:55:55 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
added irmp wakueup vdr-setup.xml & repair hw-detect remote receiver

11 months agoadded stm32 irmp wakeup
gb [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:00:27 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
added stm32 irmp wakeup

11 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:24:33 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

11 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:20:25 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

11 months agostm32 timer wakeup & systemstart update
Bleifuss2 [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 21:21:48 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
stm32 timer wakeup & systemstart update

11 months agonew vdr-plugin-radio - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:02:15 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
new vdr-plugin-radio  - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

11 months agoremove obsolet sources
gb [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:24:17 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
remove obsolet sources

11 months agoPChanger utilities.sh PulseAudio addet, Infodisplay Setup Cristalfontz addet
gb [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:20:40 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
PChanger utilities.sh PulseAudio addet, Infodisplay Setup Cristalfontz addet

11 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:46:20 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

11 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:43:52 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

11 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-satip - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:41:05 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-satip - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

11 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-satip
mango [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-satip

12 months agoadded old vdr-plugin-osdteletext - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:42:44 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
added old vdr-plugin-osdteletext - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

12 months agoadded new serdisplib - uploaded2-3-base-stable
mango [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:35:29 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
added new serdisplib - uploaded2-3-base-stable

12 months agolinux-firmware-easyvdr added new firmware - uploaded2-3-base-stable
mango [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:25:50 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
linux-firmware-easyvdr added new firmware - uploaded2-3-base-stable

12 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-osd2web
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 20:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-osd2web

12 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-epg2vdr
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 20:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-epg2vdr

12 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 20:42:59 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

12 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-epg2vdr - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 20:40:58 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-epg2vdr - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

12 months agoadded new lcdproc - uploaded2-3-base-unstable
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 20:37:23 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
added new lcdproc - uploaded2-3-base-unstable

12 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-osdteletext - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:23:03 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-osdteletext - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

12 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-osdteletext
mango [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-osdteletext

12 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 13:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

12 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 13:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

13 months agoaddon lifeguard fix config - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable
mango [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:35:48 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
addon lifeguard fix config - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable

13 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:48:12 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA

13 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:46:29 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA

13 months agoadded new vdr-epg-daemon - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:31:56 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
added new vdr-epg-daemon - uploaded2-3-vdr-stable-PPA

13 months agoremove old sourcres vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:28:43 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
remove old sourcres vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr

13 months agoremove old sourcres vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:26:54 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
remove old sourcres vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr

13 months agoremove old sourcres vdr-plugin-osd2web
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:25:13 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
remove old sourcres vdr-plugin-osd2web

13 months agoremove old sourcres vdr-epg-daemon
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:22:52 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
remove old sourcres vdr-epg-daemon

13 months agoremove obsolet dir easyvdr_old
mango [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 22:51:10 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
remove obsolet dir easyvdr_old

13 months agoeasyvdr-setup-data added conf - uploaded2-3-base-testing-PPA
mango [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 22:47:15 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
easyvdr-setup-data added conf - uploaded2-3-base-testing-PPA

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://www.easy-vdr.de:9022/git/trusty-ng
mango [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://easy-vdr.de:9022/git/trusty-ng

13 months agoeasyvdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA
mango [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:55:45 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
easyvdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA

13 months agoremove ATI, update Video-details
Bleifuss2 [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 20:47:27 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
remove ATI, update Video-details

13 months agoremove old sources w-scan
mango [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
remove old sources w-scan

13 months agoremove old sources serdisplib
mango [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:40:41 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
remove old sources serdisplib

13 months agoremove old sources poco
mango [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
remove old sources poco

13 months agoremove old sources minisatip
mango [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:17:37 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
remove old sources minisatip

13 months agoremove old linux-media-tbs-c
mango [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:15:33 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
remove old linux-media-tbs-c

13 months agoremove old linux-media-tbs
mango [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
remove old linux-media-tbs

13 months agoremove old sources libva
mango [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:12:08 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
remove old sources libva

13 months agoremove old sources intel-vaapi-driver
mango [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:10:21 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
remove old sources intel-vaapi-driver

13 months agoremove old sources hwinfo
mango [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:09:13 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
remove old sources hwinfo

13 months agoremove old sources ffmpeg
mango [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:05:05 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
remove old sources ffmpeg

13 months agoremove old sources dfatmo
mango [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:02:26 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
remove old sources dfatmo