trusty-hevc/.git
5 weeks agovdr-skins-logos - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr master
mango [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 20:33:06 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
vdr-skins-logos - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

2 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

2 months agoeasyvdr-addon-noad fix chmod - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA
mango [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 20:13:04 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
easyvdr-addon-noad fix chmod - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA

2 months agoeasyvdr-addon-noad fix shutdown - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA
mango [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:19:03 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
easyvdr-addon-noad fix shutdown - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA

2 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vdrmanager - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:12:18 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-vdrmanager - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

2 months agoremove old sources vdrmanager
mango [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:05:21 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
remove old sources vdrmanager

6 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:35:43 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

6 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:32:09 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

7 months agoeasyvdr-addon-noad added patch - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA
mango [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 20:28:14 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
easyvdr-addon-noad added patch - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA

7 months agoeasyvdr-addon-noad added patch - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA
mango [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 20:27:40 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
easyvdr-addon-noad added patch - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA

7 months agoremove old sources easyvdr-addon-noad
mango [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 20:25:02 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
remove old sources easyvdr-addon-noad

7 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

7 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:58:01 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

11 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-satip - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-satip - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

11 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-satip
mango [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-satip

11 months agomodify easyvdr-systemstart.upstart easyvdr-set-settings
gb [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:15:13 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
modify easyvdr-systemstart.upstart easyvdr-set-settings

11 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:30:34 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

11 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

11 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-radio
mango [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:08:35 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-radio

11 months agonew vdr-plugin-radio - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:05:55 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
new vdr-plugin-radio  - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

11 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-distributedvideodir - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 17:23:27 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-distributedvideodir - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

11 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 17:19:02 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

11 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:55:23 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

11 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-satip - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-satip - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

11 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-satip
mango [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-satip

12 months agoadded old vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:50:47 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
added old vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

12 months agoadded old vdr-plugin-softhddevice - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
added old vdr-plugin-softhddevice - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

12 months agoadded old vdr-plugin-osdteletext - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:46:16 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
added old vdr-plugin-osdteletext - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

12 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 21:27:10 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

12 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-softhddevice - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 21:25:36 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-softhddevice - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

12 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 21:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

12 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-epg2vdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 21:22:48 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-epg2vdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

12 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 21:19:55 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi

12 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 21:18:46 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice

12 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-osd2web
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 21:17:23 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-osd2web

12 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-epg2vdr
mango [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 21:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-epg2vdr

12 months agorebuild vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:32:52 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
rebuild vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

12 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-osdteletext - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-osdteletext - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

12 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-osdteletext
mango [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:25:21 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-osdteletext

12 months agoeasyvdr fix version - uploaded2-3-hevc-base
mango [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:12:30 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
easyvdr fix version - uploaded2-3-hevc-base

12 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 13:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

12 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 13:47:41 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

13 months agoaddon lifeguard fix config - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr
mango [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:42:19 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
addon lifeguard fix config - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr

13 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:05:57 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

13 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:04:34 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

13 months agoadded new vdr-epg-daemon - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:03:12 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
added new vdr-epg-daemon - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

13 months agoremove old sourcres vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:53:33 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
remove old sourcres vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr

13 months agoremove old sourcres vdr-plugin-osd2web
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:52:13 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
remove old sourcres vdr-plugin-osd2web

13 months agoremove old sourcres vdr-epg-daemon
mango [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:50:47 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
remove old sourcres vdr-epg-daemon

13 months agoeasyvdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA
mango [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:14:01 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
easyvdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-base-PPA

13 months agoadded new vdr-epg-daemon - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
added new vdr-epg-daemon - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

13 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-epg2vdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:22:46 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-epg2vdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

13 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:21:09 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

13 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:19:41 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

13 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-xineliboutput
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:17:26 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-xineliboutput

13 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:16:03 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-scraper2vdr

13 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:13:50 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi

13 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice

13 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-satip
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:10:22 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-satip

13 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-robotv
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-robotv

13 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-osd2web
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-osd2web

13 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-epg2vdr
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:03:51 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-epg2vdr

13 months agoremove old sources vdr-epg-daemon
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-epg-daemon

13 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 14:58:45 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

13 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 14:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

14 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:58:48 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

14 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-softhddevice - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:57:16 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-softhddevice - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

14 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi
mango [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:53:07 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi

14 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice
mango [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:51:15 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-softhddevice

14 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-xineliboutput - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:24:10 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-xineliboutput - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

14 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 17:06:45 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

14 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-osd2web
mango [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 17:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-osd2web

14 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 19:01:19 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

14 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-osd2web
mango [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:59:22 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-osd2web

14 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-robotv - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 00:57:52 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-robotv - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

14 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 23:15:11 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-osd2web - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

14 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-cdplayer - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 23:13:16 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-cdplayer - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

14 months agoadded new vdr-epg-daemon - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 23:11:05 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
added new vdr-epg-daemon - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

15 months agoadded addon seriestimer fix postinst - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
added addon seriestimer fix postinst - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

15 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-satip - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:20:49 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-satip - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

15 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 15:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-softhddevice-vaapi - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

15 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-softhddevice - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 15:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
added new vdr-plugin-softhddevice - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

15 months agoextra-depends2 added: stm32 IRMP
Martin [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:11:18 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
extra-depends2 added: stm32 IRMP

15 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:50:02 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
added new vdr-plugin-vnsiserver - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

15 months agoadded new vdr-plugin-markad - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:41:54 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
added new vdr-plugin-markad - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

15 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver
mango [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:38:46 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-vnsiserver

15 months agoremove old sources vdr-plugin-markad
mango [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:37:10 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
remove old sources vdr-plugin-markad

15 months agoinstaller : sources.lists
Martin [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 21:29:14 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
installer : sources.lists

16 months agoinstaller : sources.lists
Martin [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 07:12:25 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
installer : sources.lists

16 months agoplugin systeminfo added script - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:44:30 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
plugin systeminfo added script - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

16 months agoplugin mplayer fix - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:44:25 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
plugin mplayer fix - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

16 months agoadded vdradmin/vdrnfofs/vdrsymbols - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:40:40 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
added vdradmin/vdrnfofs/vdrsymbols - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

16 months agoadded vdr-tftng-* - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:37:23 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
added vdr-tftng-* - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

16 months agoadded vdr-skins-* - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:32:17 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
added vdr-skins-* - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

16 months agoadded Plugins w/x/z - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:48:11 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
added Plugins w/x/z - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

16 months agoadded Plugins t/u/v - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:30:19 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
added Plugins t/u/v - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

16 months agoadded Plugins s - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:03:43 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
added Plugins s - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

16 months agoadded Plugins p/r/s - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:29:30 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
added Plugins p/r/s - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

16 months agoadded Plugins m/n/o - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:04:34 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
added Plugins m/n/o - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA

16 months agoadded Plugins e/f/g/i/l - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA
mango [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 21:39:55 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
added Plugins e/f/g/i/l - uploaded2-3-hevc-vdr-PPA